Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Weight No More

Weight Loss Physician & Weight Loss Specialist located in Newport Beach, CA

52 total reviews

Weight No More always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight No More below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah N.
Submitted 04/25/17
Love this place. Everyone is so nice! *
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/21/17
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. did a thorough history, hart and lung exam. We discussed what would be best for me. Dr. was good listener. I was in and out in under and hour. Great experience.*
Teri G.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great office staff and little to no wait time. So happy Dan is back in the mix as he is always so helpful and nice.*
Juliette J.
Submitted 04/17/17
I've tried a lot of different doctors in Orange Coutny to help aid in my weight loss journey. Usually I'm disappointed on how most of them seem to not care very much. I had a wonderful experience here. The staff was so kind and the doctor was able to help me with a clear plan to lose my weight. I will not be going anywhere else. Weight no more is incredible!*
Sandra G.
Submitted 04/12/17
Always a positive, motivating experience. Part of it has to do with my small effort, but it sure does make a difference to have both. Also, I never have to wait for my appointment, which is so appreciated. I'm on time, they're on time. *
Karen U.
Submitted 04/06/17
Love this place - doctors and the entire staff are all so nice and make you feel so comfortable !*
Nicole J.
Submitted 03/31/17
Great transition *
Kelly K.
Submitted 03/14/17
Wonderful*
Kathy O.
Submitted 03/11/17
Originally saw Dr. Skversky on a tv show. I did my research and found he is a specialist (Bariatric MD) in the area of weight loss. I trust Dr. Skversky and find his staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I usually see one of his Nurse Practioners Karen. I highly recommend this practice and the methods for weight loss that they customize for each individual patient.*
Scott S.
Submitted 03/01/17
Great Staff*
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/23/17
Always pleasant aware of the sensitive nature of the client and why they are there. I was not made to feel embarassed or ashamed of my weight at any time*
Kerisue D.
Submitted 02/16/17
Office staff are friendly as well as the NP that I saw. Took the time to listen and offered good advice. Quick and efficient. *
Diana H.
Submitted 02/14/17
for my first visit, i think it went very well. customer service was amazing!!*
Steve T.
Submitted 01/27/17
Great*
Krystal H.
Submitted 01/23/17
The staff is extremely friendly and there's never a dual moment.*
Mabel C.
Submitted 01/23/17
Quick and thorough. Just haven't seen desired results in 6+ months. *
Linda M.
Submitted 01/16/17
Liked making an appointment on-line - easy in and out*
Carol C.
Submitted 01/03/17
I was in and out quickly without a long wait. I did my research before arriving and discussed the medication I was interested in with my doctor. Great experience as a new patient. *
Rose J.
Submitted 01/03/17
Always professional and always very helpful!*
Susan S.
Submitted 12/20/16
Staff was caring and efficient. Despite that somehow I was not on the schedule. I had booked online and received an email confirmation. So the online appointment feature is a great convenience but I believe there's a glitch that needs to be worked out. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person