Testimonials and Reviews

Weight No More

Weight Loss Physician & Weight Loss Specialist located in Newport Beach, CA

48 total reviews

Weight No More always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight No More below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a positive, motivating experience. Part of it has to do with my small effort, but it sure does make a difference to have both. Also, I never have to wait for my appointment, which is so appreciated. I'm on time, they're on time. *
Sandra G.
04/12/17
Love this place - doctors and the entire staff are all so nice and make you feel so comfortable !*
Karen U.
04/06/17
Great transition *
Nicole J.
03/31/17
Wonderful*
Kelly K.
03/14/17
Originally saw Dr. Skversky on a tv show. I did my research and found he is a specialist (Bariatric MD) in the area of weight loss. I trust Dr. Skversky and find his staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I usually see one of his Nurse Practioners Karen. I highly recommend this practice and the methods for weight loss that they customize for each individual patient.*
Kathy O.
03/11/17
Great Staff*
Scott S.
03/01/17
Always pleasant aware of the sensitive nature of the client and why they are there. I was not made to feel embarassed or ashamed of my weight at any time*
Sandra B.
02/23/17
Office staff are friendly as well as the NP that I saw. Took the time to listen and offered good advice. Quick and efficient. *
Kerisue D.
02/16/17
for my first visit, i think it went very well. customer service was amazing!!*
Diana H.
02/14/17
Great*
Steve T.
01/27/17
The staff is extremely friendly and there's never a dual moment.*
Krystal H.
01/23/17
Quick and thorough. Just haven't seen desired results in 6+ months. *
Mabel C.
01/23/17
Liked making an appointment on-line - easy in and out*
Linda M.
01/16/17
I was in and out quickly without a long wait. I did my research before arriving and discussed the medication I was interested in with my doctor. Great experience as a new patient. *
Carol C.
01/03/17
Always professional and always very helpful!*
Rose J.
01/03/17
Staff was caring and efficient. Despite that somehow I was not on the schedule. I had booked online and received an email confirmation. So the online appointment feature is a great convenience but I believe there's a glitch that needs to be worked out. *
Susan S.
12/20/16
Everyone is friendly and eager to help me with my goal*
Noemi H.
12/13/16
Love everyone that works here! So helpful!*
Leah N.
11/23/16
Blossom and the other people who help there are the best!!!!!! *
S M.
11/12/16
Blossom is the best!!!!!!*
S M.
11/12/16
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours