Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Weight No More

Weight Loss Physician & Weight Loss Specialist located in Newport Beach, CA

53 total reviews

Weight No More always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight No More below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 12/20/16
Staff was caring and efficient. Despite that somehow I was not on the schedule. I had booked online and received an email confirmation. So the online appointment feature is a great convenience but I believe there's a glitch that needs to be worked out. *
Noemi H.
Submitted 12/13/16
Everyone is friendly and eager to help me with my goal*
Leah N.
Submitted 11/23/16
Love everyone that works here! So helpful!*
S M.
Submitted 11/12/16
Blossom and the other people who help there are the best!!!!!! *
S M.
Submitted 11/12/16
Blossom is the best!!!!!!*
Tom W.
Submitted 11/04/16
Awesome service and great feedback *
Madlen D.
Submitted 10/14/16
Booking my appointment was easy , Karen helped me to do it on line . I came earlier almost 30 min prior to my schedule appointment and was see almost right away . Dr . Achmed is very nice and supportive . I like the program because I see results really quick . I recommend it . *
Susan D.
Submitted 10/13/16
I have been a patient at Weight No More for many years and have always had professional, friendly service. However the new front office personnel are very unprofessional. They are the Doctors first line of communication with new and returning patients and the image they are presenting is very unpleasant and unwelcoming. I miss Dan in the front office! *
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/10/16
Always a nice experience when visiting this office. Thank you.*
Michelle L.
Submitted 10/04/16
Friendly staff. Program seems easy to follow *
Tara C.
Submitted 09/30/16
Everything was good except this time I allowed my prescriptions to be called into the pharmacy vs the written scripts. I will never do that again. My Wellbutrin was called in with the wrong milligram amount. I take 300 and 150 was called in. I didn't notice until I got home and from there the pharmacy wouldn't let me return it. Aside from that in my recent visit everything is all good. *
Tina C.
Submitted 09/27/16
I am very happy with the service provided at Weight no more. The staff are cheerful and easy to talk to. There is support without pressure. I have lost a significantly noticeable amount of weight!*
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/20/16
Great doctor and staff. Felt very comfortable and welcomed*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person