Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Weight No More

Weight Loss Physician & Weight Loss Specialist located in Newport Beach, CA

53 total reviews

Weight No More always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight No More below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jami V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always nice and suggest best ways to loose weight. *
Lauren G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very easy appointment - staff was very polite and very helpful! overall great experience!!*
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Convenient, Comfortable, made to feel at ease. *
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff is really kind and caring, which I really appreciate. For me, this has been a journey that's been years long. Once in awhile I'll get it in my head that I can do without this weight loss method, but I'm always proven wrong. No matter how long I've been gone, or whether I've gained back some of the weight I've lost, I'm welcomed back without being made to feel crummy. I'm so thankful for these people! *
Ojen A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Pleasant ladies who run the center. Very customer centric organization with high ethics all around *
Kourtney K.
Submitted 09/21/18
Always a great experience visiting Weight No More!*
Tiffany M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Always perfect!*
Lyn C.
Submitted 04/27/18
Always a pleasant experience*
Crystal S.
Submitted 03/15/18
I love everyone at weight no more. The staff is so kind and flexible.*
Grace A.
Submitted 02/23/18
Always a fantastic visit!!*
Teri A.
Submitted 02/19/18
Great staff! No wait and spend time with you.*
Laura K.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr. Lieberman took the time to LISTEN to what I had to say and provided solutions . Really glad Dan is back in the front office . There used to be a blonde girl in the front and she really had an attitude and was it accommodating at all. Now that Dan is back I can relax when I deal with the front office and that element of stress is gone and I can just focus on me goals and none of the hassle*
Laurie K.
Submitted 01/02/18
Great office staff! Love Richard and Karen so friendly and kind. I was late but they were so kind and still got me in and out within 20 minutes.*
Suzanne M.
Submitted 11/03/17
I canceled my appointment and made it for Monday*
-Jordan G.
Submitted 08/29/17
Always a great friendly place.*
CHRISTOPHA O.
Submitted 08/10/17
I made my appt. on line. It was quick, easy and I received an immediate confirmation. The next day I received a follow up phone call reconfirming my appt. The day of my appt. I arrived early and during staff lunch hour but the door was open and they acknowledged me and took me right in. The entire staff was friendly and cheerful and my experience made me feel as though I was the most important person in the building! Pretty amazing....other doctor offices should take notes!*
Teri G.
Submitted 08/07/17
Love the staff and so so happy Dan is back.*
Mardi M.
Submitted 08/03/17
I made my appointment via online but had to cancel. I couldn't find a cancel option so I phoned instead. The online option still "thinks" I had the appointment and keeps sending me emails asking for my feedback. Otherwise, all good!*
Michael E.
Submitted 06/07/17
Dan was quick to get back with us with answers to questions. We were greeted quickly at our appointment. The assistant was very helpful and we did not feel rushed.*
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/02/17
Excellent staff and personalized visit to start...I am excited to get started! I will update on my results.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person