Testimonials and Reviews

Weight No More

Weight Loss Physician & Weight Loss Specialist located in Newport Beach, CA

48 total reviews

Weight No More always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight No More below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a great experience visiting Weight No More!*
Kourtney K.
09/21/18
Always perfect!*
Tiffany M.
05/22/18
Always a pleasant experience*
Lyn C.
04/27/18
I love everyone at weight no more. The staff is so kind and flexible.*
Crystal S.
03/15/18
Always a fantastic visit!!*
Grace A.
02/23/18
Great staff! No wait and spend time with you.*
Teri A.
02/19/18
Dr. Lieberman took the time to LISTEN to what I had to say and provided solutions . Really glad Dan is back in the front office . There used to be a blonde girl in the front and she really had an attitude and was it accommodating at all. Now that Dan is back I can relax when I deal with the front office and that element of stress is gone and I can just focus on me goals and none of the hassle*
Laura K.
01/08/18
Great office staff! Love Richard and Karen so friendly and kind. I was late but they were so kind and still got me in and out within 20 minutes.*
Laurie K.
01/02/18
I canceled my appointment and made it for Monday*
Suzanne M.
11/03/17
Always a great friendly place.*
-Jordan G.
08/29/17
I made my appt. on line. It was quick, easy and I received an immediate confirmation. The next day I received a follow up phone call reconfirming my appt. The day of my appt. I arrived early and during staff lunch hour but the door was open and they acknowledged me and took me right in. The entire staff was friendly and cheerful and my experience made me feel as though I was the most important person in the building! Pretty amazing....other doctor offices should take notes!*
CHRISTOPHA O.
08/10/17
Love the staff and so so happy Dan is back.*
Teri G.
08/07/17
I made my appointment via online but had to cancel. I couldn't find a cancel option so I phoned instead. The online option still "thinks" I had the appointment and keeps sending me emails asking for my feedback. Otherwise, all good!*
Mardi M.
08/03/17
Dan was quick to get back with us with answers to questions. We were greeted quickly at our appointment. The assistant was very helpful and we did not feel rushed.*
Michael E.
06/07/17
Excellent staff and personalized visit to start...I am excited to get started! I will update on my results.*
Brenda C.
05/02/17
Dan offers exceptional customer service and the physicians are all very nice. Appointments are easy to make online now which I love! They always see you timely so you aren't just sitting in the lobby waiting like at most medical offices. Love this group! Dan is the MAN!*
Kellie L.
04/28/17
Love this place. Everyone is so nice! *
Leah N.
04/25/17
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. did a thorough history, hart and lung exam. We discussed what would be best for me. Dr. was good listener. I was in and out in under and hour. Great experience.*
Deborah D.
04/21/17
Great office staff and little to no wait time. So happy Dan is back in the mix as he is always so helpful and nice.*
Teri G.
04/19/17
I've tried a lot of different doctors in Orange Coutny to help aid in my weight loss journey. Usually I'm disappointed on how most of them seem to not care very much. I had a wonderful experience here. The staff was so kind and the doctor was able to help me with a clear plan to lose my weight. I will not be going anywhere else. Weight no more is incredible!*
Juliette J.
04/17/17
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours